Competition Sunday 16th July and Patterns Training

ITC UK Open Championships

Sunday 16th July

North Solihull Sports Centre, Conway Road, Chelmsley Wood. B37 5LA

Doors Open 9.00am

Spectators Fee £5
Team Coaches: Tim Watkins, Richard Walker, Julie Harbon, Steph Harbon, Iwan Eley, Tim Wright, and Andy Elliott 

Team Captain: Beccy Mason

Squad: George Fearn, Molly Fearn, Leo Eyre, Katie Henderson, Charlie Sloan, Adam Kirkley, Fletcher Ryalls, Jaydn Ryalls, Karl Mason, Kyle Mason, Ryan O’Dell, Robbie Brassington, William Elliott, Steph Harbon, Abbie Deeming, Morgan Taddeo, Jasmin Kooner, Simran Kooner, Blake Prosser, Tim Wright, Sam Foster, Jamie Murphy, George Young, Jasmine Callum, Gethin Mullane, Ben Cunningham, Evan Cudworth, and Bevan Hobson.

In addition to the normal Fridays classes at Alvaston we are inviting any competitors for the competition to come along the following classes for extra patterns practice for the competition.

Friday 7th and 14th July – 7.30 – 8.30pm

Southgate Education Centre, Brighton Road, Alvaston, Derby. DE24 8TE

Leave a Reply